Got a secret, can you keep it?

My absolute favorite TV series now, and probably ever, is Pretty Little Liars. I’ve been a fan since the first episode aired and never missed one since. Sadly, the spring finale is tonight & I am not quite sure when new episodes will begin again…depression will settle in around 9pm tonight. I’m so dramatic. In addition to all the secrets, anticipation, and superb acting (haha yeah, right) I am obsessed with the hair, makeup, and fashion on the show. The four main characters, Aria, Hanna, Emily, and Spencer are always so nicely put together…not a hair out of place, or swipe of lip gloss undone. This is a show I’d love to work on.

Here are some ‘how to’ videos to get the girl’s hair looks from the show: ABC Family

Hanna’s glow in 6 easy steps: Wet Paint

Spencer’s Shimmery Radiance: Wet Paint

Tutorial: Aria Inspired Look by missglamorazzi:

There are so many great tutorials for the character’s hair and makeup styles online. I can’t wait to try some of them out!

 

 

And my favorite part of PLL:

 

Love....Yum<3

“Did you get a kiss goodnight? Here’s one from me….xo -A”

Enjoy the spring finale! -K

2 thoughts on “Got a secret, can you keep it?

Leave a Reply

