Be the change…

I’m currently sitting around with Dad, Meg, Matt, Molly, Pa, and Ladybird watching the Notre Dame vs. USC game. Meg and Molly are doing crocheting projects and I want to do something crafty as well… however, I have no energy to think of anything to do. I just finished cutting Matt, Brian, and Megan’s hair. I also got to practice my round brush blow dry…lots of hair tonight. I like the practice…

Since I can’t think of anything crafty I’ve been looking for inspiration pictures online. I came across a new blog I adore. The Little Bukowski. Really cute pictures, creative DIY projects, and I just like her style of writing. Here are some other pictures I came across via Tumblr …enjoy!

 

 

“Let us rise up and be thankful, for if we didn’t learn a lot today, at least we learned a little, and if we didn’t learn a little, at least we didn’t get sick, and if we got sick, at least we didn’t die. So, let us all be thankful.” -Budda

One thought on “Be the change…

Leave a Reply

